Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2010 | 7:39 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 1-8-10: Took out the smaller ad so the screen glitch should be gone... (Blame EJR) And I fixed the sound issue (Again, blame the lovable EJR)

2009 was a good year for the BBS, and what better way to top it off with a Flash containing all the best and all the worst that has happened during that magnificent year?

These awards were decided by the users (That's you guys) and were given out by the users to the most deserving of the categories.

Please sit back, relax, and enjoy this labor of love from us, to you.

Also, there's an Easter Egg in the mini-game! Can you find it?

THE FLASH GLITCH WHERE IT GOES TO ONLY 3/4 OF THE SCREEN IS THE NG ADS FAULT, NOT OURS.

+++Credits+++

Organizer
- EJR
http://ejr.newgrounds.com /

Programmer
- Kevin
http://kevin.newgrounds.c om/

Music
- MerlinsBeard
http://merlinsbeard.newgr ounds.com/

Writer
- DannyJay
http://dannyjay.newground s.com/

+++Other+++

Thanks to Elroy for the original Flash idea!

P.S. - Click those ads! We need to eat!

Reviews


CompleteDoucheCompleteDouche

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

Glitches

It is good, but the audio quality does drag at times.
@DannyJay, the glitch happens to me when ever I click on Gagsy's award.



serbatserbat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

congrats

thissl be on the front page in no time



BlushBlush

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

Really cool.

But how the fuck did you know that I was half black?



DannyJayDannyJay

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

nice

I liked it however the screen kept going 3/4 gray and leaving the top left hand corner the only thing visible. I'm not sure if this only happened to me though.


Kevin responds:

It's NG's error... this has been happening on many submissions


JohnParkerJohnParker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

This is very useful!

I had a great time playing around with this neat little device. I'll only criticize the music in this flash, because it cuts in and out in the middle and end of the song. Other than that, I like this.