Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2009 | 10:02 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 12, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Ignorance Isn't Bliss 5 Points Finish the Tutorial
Ching Champion! 25 Points Defeat the Wicked Obstacle Course!
Long Fall 25 Points Fall a long time for your ancestors
Long Slide 25 Points Slide a HELLA long time!
Too Close! 25 Points Save yourself from falling ten times
Big Baby 50 Points Earn all Platinums on Easy
Meet the Winners 50 Points Meet all the previous contestants
Brave as a Married Man 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Medium
Seppuku's Soul 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Hard

Author Comments

WELCOME TO GREATEST JAPANESE GAME SHOW!!!!

CONTROLS
Arrows to move
"SHIFT" or "A" to run
"Up", "SPACE", or "S" to jump.

Play the Tutorial or die. We recommend never playing Hard mode.

View Highscores from the Difficulty Menu! Click the face of your selected difficulty.

PM absolutely ALL complaints to PsychoGoldfish, with a link to your Facebook profile.

P.S. I'm not sorry this took so long to come out.

P.S.S. IE MAY or MAY NOT cause some control issues. In the meantime, get a new browser pls thx

P.S.S.S. If you're experiencing random tripping or a lot of "teleporting" going on, it may be due to a LOW QUALITY BUG. Try the game in MEDIUM quality, with backgrounds on LOW!

Reviews


ahkahkahkahk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

good

but to hard.



CeevroCeevro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

This may be..

...the greatest thing I have ever played, in my life. I actually lived in Japan, and what you have shown here is EXACTLY what daytime TV consists of there. And now I get to be a part of it! WHEE! MY FAVORITE BAND IS 'BUMP OF CHICKEN!' Not kidding! Real band! Seriously!


People find this review helpful!

xstupidxstreetxpunkxstupidxstreetxpunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

lol!! MXC

hahaaah thios is totaly mxc just thst you get to feel the pain!! lol this is the most awesome game ever!!



JoshsauceJoshsauce

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

A masterpiece.

This is probably the best constructed games on NeoGeo. Flawless artwork, good control keys/response, music, and voiceovers. It gives the element of actually BEING in a a Gameshow, which is certainly a impressive feat.

Now, if this game is getting anything under a 10, its probably because of difficulty.
Yes, it is a hard game; And some levels seems impossible at Hard Mode. However, with the right strategy and dedication I was able to beat Hard Mode in a couple of days and get Seppuku's Soul.

Its understandable to get frustrated because of its difficulty, but you shouldn't be afraid of a difficult game either. If you want an easy game you can always be a winner at, flip your DS open and go play Pokemon Pearl.

The colors flowed beautifully in the level, appropriate music/voices, and Ching's Voice was nearly perfect. You've done it again, Swain!


People find this review helpful!

sykokid3sykokid3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

THe Game Is Fucking Sweet

OMG ... The Game Is completely Awesome ... Its Difficult Though.
But It is Fucking Awesome .. Make more Games like these please .
The Characters Voice is good too .. It is Damn Hillarious ...