Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


darkwindsagedarkwindsage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

hahah awesome

the final chapter is on Sep 22 2010 right? damn!!



V1p3rbyt3sV1p3rbyt3s

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

....!

dude... fucking yes omfg dude yes this shit is godly yes YES omg cant wait for the next one awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!



Delta2777Delta2777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Shit

Dude that was sick. I saw the prequel Dawn of the Madness last year and I forgot about it until now and I just instantly remembered it. Thanks this shit is amazing.



Kev1nSanKev1nSan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

it was AWESOME!!!

the video was great but why does rostello have to die? :( 10/10


Littleluckylink responds:

R.I.P. Rostello


TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Super epic awesome win

loved it when the black guy goes ^__^
looking forward to the next


People find this review helpful!
Littleluckylink responds:

Thanks, hundredth review by the way :)