Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


DjSiniDjSini

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

sum 10/10 5/5

wonderfull plot anim music and great ending :)



smulletsmullet

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

Awesome

It was very fun, but a little too short. Great animation, great style, great music. Like i said, only complaint is it was a bit short.



Mooco5Mooco5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

Wonderland-tasmagoria! A Puzzle of Awesome!

I really like the way this game was made; the point and click puzzles are challenging but not ridiculous, the scenery is actually well made, the dialogue is well written (even though it's just a bunch of comments about what's happening and one liners), and the twist at the end was very well played. I give it a 10!



terrorazz10terrorazz10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

yikes! 0.o

that was creepy but i cant w8 for ep 2!!!



webchameleonwebchameleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

This is why I love click-games

That was awsome! Creepy, difficult, and at the end, funny. Amazing job. Make more! Beyond pt. 2, I mean. Haven't played it yet.