Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


PoseymanPoseyman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Good Old Fun...

If good old fun included dead childhood characters. THe Artwork is great, game design is unique, and the ending took me by suprise. Bravo, cannot wait for the rest


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thank you sir, we're already working on it


CogitoIJCogitoIJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Earily awesome

A very nice twist to the Alice story and a great game. I loved the music.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks, that's by far the most popular aspect of the game


KamedaKameda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

I'm a rabbit o/

I like your style, it is different from most of the escape games that I've seen.

The storyline is creepy and so involvent ^^ I can barely wait for the chapter 2.
When I first saw the Alice's skeleton it give me chills. The writing in the wall is also disturbing.


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Truth be told, the writing creeps me out, mostly because I wrote it


Rockclaw123Rockclaw123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Yay!

I love theese type of games!


ImpendingRiot responds:

Glad you enjoyed it :)


SadisticMidnightSadisticMidnight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Took me awhile

It took me awhile to find the right combo to the briefcase But i got it =] Good game i liked it alot. i hope there is more.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Glad you enjoyed it, more is on the way