Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


evlbb2evlbb2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

EPIC

Havent looked forward to part 2 of something so much for a long time. You my friend, have a talent. Dont waste it.

Great music (though it got louder / quieter depending on where you are and stopped after you clicked the briefcase number) loved the graphics, and just overall loved your style. keep it up.


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

The brief case thing started as a bug, but I opted to keep it because I figured if you're entering numbers you're moments away from the end, so I figured it sort of upped the tension. It was a happy accident.

Anyways, thanks for the kind words


fuckkongregatefuckkongregate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

i am the rabbit..

incredibly creepy , although its not that hard when u set a murder in a childhood story...but good game overall cant wait for the second one and loved the ending......


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks, stay tuned pal


moonjumper8moonjumper8

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

cliffhanger

I usually don't like games like this but it was its own style.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Glad we changed your mind


kidd25kidd25

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

great fucking work

i started and i was i like. shit she dead, ok what now, this okay then this, what do i use to kill a spider? hey i opened it yeah, the rabbit with the clock why did the queen use him for something, OMG i can't belive this, what how.......i gotta get the hell out. MUST PLACE THIS IS THE FRONT.....P.A>>..........


ImpendingRiot responds:

Haha thanks, I hope so


PoseymanPoseyman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Good Old Fun...

If good old fun included dead childhood characters. THe Artwork is great, game design is unique, and the ending took me by suprise. Bravo, cannot wait for the rest


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thank you sir, we're already working on it