Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


supermegasonicsupermegasonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

most awesome twist

i totally did not expect "that" plot twist to be him. now that the atmosphere is set, the real games can begin...
that music, even though its a simple kids song, it still made the whole place tense, and creepy, its so weird how it works!!
good game, i need to know what happens next



SuperKrunkSuperKrunk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Kept me playing!

I liked the choice of music, just the right amount of morbidity for such a short game. The only thing that was missing was more time to play, great job!



BlackAce16BlackAce16

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Wow.

Despite not being truly scary, it had a creepy aura, and a masterful plot twist. This was well designed, and well executed. Bonus points for the walkthrough link, as games like this can sometimes be frustrating. In short, great game.



whitey3thouseywhitey3thousey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

bravo!!!

perfet i like the twist that i was the ****** good stuff! cant wait for ep2

music reminds me of bioshock



CornbreadTheManCornbreadTheMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

WHEN'S THE NEXT ONE

It gives off an aura of creepiness while having no REAL scary moments. Masterful. I can't wait for the next one.