Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


facemywrathfacemywrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

very good

for some reason the logic clicked with me and i was able to finish it without the walkthrough, very good art and puzzles the first step took me far too long though



pascalsimonspascalsimons

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

great game

great game, I really like the music you used.... thanks for including a walkthrough..(really needed it)....



LegendaryCatLegendaryCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Great!

Another Twist of Alice in wonderland



KaahzKaahz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Great game!

One of the best games I've played. Can't get enough >_>



lenin69lenin69

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Best adventure

For me, this whas the very best adventure game on newgrounds