Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


imakeshit123imakeshit123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Wow, great game

I love it because of idea
good job



PaHa92PaHa92

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Kewl!

Not too Hard game. Usually I need to use walktrought, but not this time. Good game :)



vinkredibLevinkredibLe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

eery

the game is rather eery yet funny. gives me the creeps. the briefcase code thing was the most annoying thing but all in all great game!! cant wait for chapter 2.



facemywrathfacemywrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

very good

for some reason the logic clicked with me and i was able to finish it without the walkthrough, very good art and puzzles the first step took me far too long though



pascalsimonspascalsimons

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

great game

great game, I really like the music you used.... thanks for including a walkthrough..(really needed it)....