Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


liliumofnightmaresliliumofnightmares

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

awsome game

its really awsome



georgetahergeorgetaher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

MUST HAVE MOOOOOOOORE!!!

PWNED!!!! 10/5!!!!!



jinxer999jinxer999

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

lost

i dunno if its me or not but i just cant get outta the first area, iv picked up the shovel handle, the note, the bone, the stone, the bottle and the playing card and i just cant figure what to do next. Plus the walkthrough won't load.

help maybe? im really interested in this and its frustrating the shit outta me.


People find this review helpful!

shadowX037shadowX037

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

great twist

it was fun and good but you need to make it longer cant wait for part 2



bokerockbokerock

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Epic but so short D:

Really loved the whole feel of this, and the sinister take on the classic.
I was gutted I was the rabbit though, I was hoping for the rabbit to be the bad twisted guy in the story,
All in all,
Great game,
Well drawn, animated etc.
But too short.
Hopefully episode two comes along soon? (:
hahaa


People find this review helpful!