Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2009 | 8:02 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 29, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place April 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A goofy little animation I made for Playboy.com (hence the logo)

This was actually finished several months back, before Saturday Morning Watchmen. It doesn't rate as my favourite thing I've made but I'm glad I finished it up and I hope you guys can get a kick out of it.

Big thanks to Ego for being my sexy sounding narrator, you're a total freakin' pro man.

As for the other voices you hear, I play Hal, and the actresses are both my mother and sister. I'm sick of people mentioning this in reviews. I had a deadline to meet and didn't leave myself time to outsource the roles. They're just acting, it's not like we fucked after.

We just fooled around...

Harry

xxx

Reviews


EammyEammy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Brilliant...

All of the animation, drawings, voices, and characters are done wonderfully. This is premium quality with a twisted sense of humor. I would never have guessed what would happen, that's how brilliant this is.

Also, very entertaining whenever you make your toons look like a casual story, then everything is taken to the extreme by massive proportions of horror. We need more cartoons like this.


People find this review helpful!

XTREEMMAKXTREEMMAK

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

lOLZ

Great piece of work lmao. The sun and fish part were awesome :D.


People find this review helpful!

richlerrichler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

funny

specially that part when he sends that girl to the sun , xD . you are the best 10/10



FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

HappyHarry

The most productive animator on newgrounds?
Possibly, the work you put forth is truly extraordinary (if not entirely sadistic) and you have gotten so much out here in the past few years it's kind of amazing.

Your animation skills are truly remarkable and it's no different for this movie. The voice acting is perfect and the fact that you used your mom just adds to the hilarity. (IMO)


People find this review helpful!

LiLgLiLg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Curse you!

For being so talented. I hope Playboy is paying you the big bucks because you deserve it.