Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2008 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Little Clarabell thinks she's the luckiest girl in the world when a postal mishap results in her receiving a very special present.
---

This is my graduate film, with over 6 months in the making. Check out my website and blog for sketches and related art! :D

Sorry for the large filesize- the original version was 700MB! This is as small as I could get it without losing too much quality.

The film is animated entirely in Flash, but put together in Adobe Premiere. I've posted some of the rough animation on my site if you want a sneak peak into the process.

Youtube version: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=BjDFmjSqMzw

Edit: Thanks for the awards and frontpage :D

Reviews


techtoasttechtoast

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

remarkable...

everything about this video was perfect. from the style and storyboard, all the way down the the superb animation, audio recording, and audio mixing. often you find videos on newgrounds that lack in audio quality.

i also agree with lilheart in the light that this is outstanding tv quality material.

10/10
5/5



Ant-BoyAnt-Boy

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

YAY

YAY IT ALL ENDED UP NICE! I WAS SCARED WHEN HE WAS GONNA PUT THE STUFF ON THE DINOSAUR! (lol)



lilHeartlilHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2009

Nice!

This really gave me the feeling that I'm watching a cartoon on TV. ^_^ Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

Thousand-KnightsThousand-Knights

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

AWESOME

loving the animation work its fantastic and is beyond my limits of expectation!
cant wait to be seeing more of your work.



blackwing2blackwing2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

HOLY F...

That animation was Fan-Bloody-tastic!!!

It was like i was watching a very good, saturday morning cartoon, how the hell did you become such a god at animating?

... *ahem*... Anyway, it was very cute. Have you considered television? i'm sure the kids would like this.


People find this review helpful!