Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Awesumnuss13Awesumnuss13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

AWESOME zombie-defense-shooter-game

What to LOVE:
+Brand new story with great levels
+Kickass weapons
+I SMELL A PART 3!!!!
What to H8:
-Practically useless survivors
-Not being able to find any weapons-survivors
-Waiting for part 3
AWESUM APPROVED?: HELL YEAH!!! :O
I enjoyed this game a whole lot it was as good as the first part i hope to see part 3 soon because i seriously doubt that the zombie invasion is over, plus if the main charater is taking a boat it might end like Dawn of the dead (hopefully not) but i ask for you to please upgrade the survivors attacking skills and make the more useful 10-10


People find this review helpful!

MousixMousix

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Great, but ...

The game was really good, even though i died like 40 times,
On night 28, i had four survivors with both assault rifles, hunting rifle and revolver, and i got annihalated, then when i was by myself using the hunting rifle i won easily :s
was quite stupid...
and i found it hard to find more than a few weapons :s i guess im just crap :)
great game though.



flexoboy5100flexoboy5100

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Great Game

I think the game was great but the survivors should be able to aim a little cuz they are no help at all when there are loads of zombies on one side and they're on the other, still great though. 4/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

traptvampiretraptvampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Loved It

Just as badass as the first.

[One thing that pisses me off is when I have two survivors with me,they cling to one side and I have like twenty zombies coming at me and they don't help.But whatever]

Keep up the good work :D



bobyabobbobyabob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

loved this game

great work con-artist i really like ur games keep up the good work