Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


maximus92011maximus92011

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2014

i olny have one question how does one zombie eat u with a chainsaw? i mean does the guy drop the weapon? then he gets killed for no reason i mean really?



Stabatron9001Stabatron9001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2014

This game is very realistic in the ways that you get to scavinge but might not find anything, repair the barricade based on how many survivors you have, that your survivers can die, and even though i hate it when they do this that they run away when the barricade is alomst destroyed.But is makes since because if zombies were about to eat my brain i would run away to. But the only reason i didnt give a full 5 stars is because when you press the main menu button theres no little bubble that says "are you sure you want to go to the main menu your progress will not be saved " or something like that because i have had to restart so many games just because i accedintely press that button instead of restart. But over all its a very good game and i will definetly tell my friends about it. keep up the good work.



UtterpwnageUtterpwnage

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 15, 2014

Can't figure out the controls.



KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2014

One of the coolest zombie and defense games out there. Great visuals and solid combat mechanics and very cool scavenging phases. Also game has really immersive feel to it. 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Clinton-MastayClinton-Mastay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2014

Another great chapter in the road to the well known MMO The Last Stand: Dead Zone it is interesting to see how it all progressed from its humble beginnings.

Overall it was great improvement over The Last Stand 1, giving you more different options chose from to progress in game however it is still limited.


People find this review helpful!