Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


kokonut10kokonut10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great!

That is the best defense game I have ever played. I think it was still a bit too easy though, but it made up with the inclusion of extra features.


People find this review helpful!

EvilVultureEvilVulture

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Awesome!!!

even better than the first.


People find this review helpful!

gfoxcookgfoxcook

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Wow... great zombie-killin' game [721]

Absolutely fantastic atmosphere and decent gameplay. It didn't even lag that badly on my 2-year old laptop (though at times, when a lot of zombies came onscreen at once, especially late in any given night, there would be a lag of a few seconds between getting shots off on my .357 magnum.

Love the dark low-gamma visuals, the concept of using survivors you find as backup gunners, and the whole "searching houses and stores and other buildings during the days between the nights of ZOMBEH KILLIN'"... awesome plotting, awesome concept, great execution (PUN INTENDED).

I woulda loved it if you'd left the low/medium/high quality right-click options in the right click menu. I know you put the quality change in the options menu, but sometimes we laggin' users don't think to lower it until the game lags, and by that time it was too late for me, since I couldn't see any quality toggle mid-game, and since, again... the right-click menu didn't have those options (I understand disabling play/back/forwards/etc. for a game... but I wish more authors would leave the quality options if nothing else).


People find this review helpful!

Kore018Kore018

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Finally

The Last Stand 2 is here. Played through it and it's spetacular. Nothing else to say, I love it just as much as the first, just quite a bit more. Keep them coming :)



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Woohoo!

I've been waiting for this game, finaly! :D Great graphics, great motion, great audios, great everyhing. Filesize is a bit high, but other than that I have nothing to complain about, keep it up!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!