Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


shadowman2shadowman2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great but one problem

Great sequel btw but i had this one problem i think its a bug. Ok so i was using the first pistol you got right got down to 4 rounds left and try to reload but didnt do anything try to fire nothing happen and try to change weapon still nothing thinks its a bug that can be fixed so please fix it


People find this review helpful!

VaporizeVaporize

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

BEST DEFENCE GAME EVER!

I dare someone to try and top this game.


People find this review helpful!

jakanddaxjakanddax

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

YEAS!!!!

BEST. ZOMBIE. GAME. EVER.
Un-friggen believeable. this is one of those rare occasions where a sequel is BETTER than the origional.... wow. i'm so happy you made this. I Swear that there has to be The Last Stand 3.... if there isn't i will be lost.
OH> and the only bad thing i have to say is that the time restraints discouraged me from exploaring every area of every city but then again who cares when its this much fun?


People find this review helpful!

elbowgrease1elbowgrease1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

This Game Rocks

This Game Is Great Bit Easy
Also TEhre Could Be Better Weapon
Please Tell Me Ure Making A Third



HellsliverHellsliver

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Good way to keep the game interesting to the end..

I completed the game... though I did it with brute defense and lots of firepower and not with compound bow or something like that. It is possible to find more then 2 survivors, but I dont know if its because I spend more time to search then to repair the barricade.