Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2008 | 3:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Episode 2/42:
"Hooked"

THX review crew!
edit: For everyone who has asked, this is part 2 of 42 episodes, so yes, there will be more =D. This episode was made mostly to give a good feel of the main characters and the world he lives in, plus it sets up for episode 3.

After more than 6 months of work it's finally done! I hope all have as much fun watching this as I had making it!

For those who want to know more about my work, join the LeafWorthy forums!!!
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

And if you're looking for some SWEET Khale t-shirts, check out:
http://www.cafepress.com/
LeafWorthy

Reviews


pandamutantepandamutante

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Nice.. begining!

its cool.. but.. when khale enter the school.. well.. dont know.. you just put the bad things of this world in khales perfect world... :S



dimsirdimsir

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

SEEDies

that place is awesome!!
i want to live there 4ever!!



tashioritashiori

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Nice

I really like the art, and the storyline, the magnificent concept. The way you planned it out, and thought through all the small details. Even the fact that a seedie (CD) Plays the music. cute, creative, and a fun story.


People find this review helpful!

InfinitelolzzInfinitelolzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

cool

i really like it it has a lot of style to it but when r ur new episodes coming out?


People find this review helpful!

TechnusTechnus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

Great Movie but...

That was a great flash movie the animation, the music, everything was perfect except the whole swearing thing and vulgarity im all for that but after seeing the first one which was perfect compltely, it made an atmosphere of purity and innocence I thought the cussing just seemed out of place and it kinda ruined the atmosphere established from the first, hopefully im not the only one who thinks so and hopefully in future episodes it would be like the first pure and in place.