Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2008 | 4:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 4, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!

UPDATE 19/07/2008: Finally got around to ironing out the major bugs. Respawning glitches should no longer occur, and you should no longer get stuck in walls on your right hand side. Apologies to any inconvenience this has caused. There should also be a player version checker at the start so you know what version you're using. If the new version isn't up on NG yet, be sure to check my site (

This is a pretty big file (see left), so it'll probably take a while to load, even before the preloader shows up. It'll also take a while to complete, but there's a save option in-game so you can always come back to it.

It's my first AS3 project, so you need Flash Player 9 installed (which you should have already). It should run pretty smoothly in all browsers, but if you have any problems the pause menu (P) allows you to change quality. In addition, you can use the pause menu to reset the screen in the highly unlikely event of a fatal glitch.

Controls are described in-game:

ARROWS: Movement
A: Jump
S: Attack (once you pick up your weapons)
D: Interact
MOUSE: Aim and shoot in certain levels
P: Pause (allows change of quality and options for exiting levels and restarting screens)

Once again I'd like to state how big this game is. It's taken ages to finish making. I'd like to thank all my audio artists (I don't have room enough for every track, so I've added at least one for every artist) and Tom Fulp for being so great about sponsoring and making this site in the first place.

That's it, really. Enjoy!

Reviews


adam567adam567

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

funny game

great game


People find this review helpful!

BADGIRLQCBADGIRLQC

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

love games

funny games :)


People find this review helpful!

NitzNitzNitzNitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

I'm addicted to this game!

I can't stop playing it!!! *must find secrets*

My favorite is the first part of Derek's battle, when there are two Dereks and they appear randomly!!!!

But I can't find one of the secrets of The Great Castle Vladmir, and Despair's and Hugo's bosses.



alphabubbaalphabubba

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

awesome

i got a glitch and i have no health but i walk and play



FallethFalleth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Amazing.

I need to say that it is probably one of best adventure games out there.
I loved plot and especially music. Oh, wait.. MUSIC. It's marvelous and I couldn't get enough of it. Great game, hands down.