Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


chris24345chris24345

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

beat it

good game but i spend most of my time on the new one and the warp zone is on lvl 2 click the face in the bottem right corner and then thell be a face click its right eye and also the last answer is cat and so is the first one


People find this review helpful!

MudkipMudkip

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

I need help

I need help on level 7 ps:the game is perfest 5/5



highwolfhighwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

great game

love the game but can anyone help me on lvl 23 i know its A2+B2=C2 but i dont have a calculator



MaltaethironMaltaethiron

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

Bag full of win!

So this game took me a good 40 mins to beat, but damn. Such a good game, this is the kind of game that I miss playing. I can't wait for number 2!!!!



HogsterHogster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

coooooool!

if your a fan of puzzles games like this then its one of the best of its kinda i just didnt want it to end and thankfully theres a number out too (Y)