Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


hracjkhracjk

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Lol!

I loved the head spinny guy at the end! Cool game, and the last question made me wish that i didnt have the memory of a goldfish... I loved it, looking 4ward 2 the next one!



thunderserp22thunderserp22

Rated 5 / 5 stars

yeah

this one is pretty tough to leaning more towards ng pass 2 than this but still a great game kudos man



champloo369champloo369

Rated 5 / 5 stars

help plzzzzzzzzz!!!!

I cant finish i need hlp on 21 plzzz sir i need the answer, i looked at it upside down left to right but i cant get it plzzz help.



mardiquemardique

Rated 5 / 5 stars

10 on 10

10/10 man but what's the warp zone? (I finished it)



djohnfdjohnf

Rated 5 / 5 stars

what a game

When i first played this game i knew it was going to get on to the front page, and i was right. Allthough i havent completed the game yet it is very well made and looks very good. It also is very addictive especially when stuck.

Looking forward to completing this one then for number 2 dont keep us waiting to long


Nicholas-Deary responds:

thank you very much! I've got so much projects to do, but I'll try and squeeze number 2 in somewhere =D