Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2007 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

Thanks for the nomination for best game in the 2008 tank awards! It's an honor to be listed amongst the other candidates!
===========
Take on 3 classic video-game bosses. WART, ABOBO, and THUNDERBIRD. Can you get 3 stars on all 3?

There are a few easter-eggs which can help you if you're struggling to get 3 stars. Some of these bosses will be pretty tough if you've never played the original games before.

This started as a part for a collab over a year ago, but the collab fell apart, so I polished my parts off and made them into a compilation of my own. I could probably code a few of these a lot better now if I started from scratch, but I just hate seeing my hard work go to waste.

UPDATE: Wart freezing bug fixed.

Reviews


P070P070

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Memories

this game brings back so many meories i recomend playing this game if u were ever fond of the orignals


People find this review helpful!

leeloonleeloon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

too perfect

really same as the guy behind me good job but i really prefer wart
as a sub and bowser as main u know like two in one any way
(:D)



AdamalousAdamalous

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

OMG HARD!!!

its fun when its hard
but i suck so bad i need help
could you just tell me what the eatereggs are? i killed wart with his pills but others i have no idea



patrickmanxpatrickmanx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2007

Make more!!!!

totally love the thunderbird fight, brings up so many memories and alsdo my NES :D



tommybrowntommybrown

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

i cant beat any boss

its really cool and fun