Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2007 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

Thanks for the nomination for best game in the 2008 tank awards! It's an honor to be listed amongst the other candidates!
===========
Take on 3 classic video-game bosses. WART, ABOBO, and THUNDERBIRD. Can you get 3 stars on all 3?

There are a few easter-eggs which can help you if you're struggling to get 3 stars. Some of these bosses will be pretty tough if you've never played the original games before.

This started as a part for a collab over a year ago, but the collab fell apart, so I polished my parts off and made them into a compilation of my own. I could probably code a few of these a lot better now if I started from scratch, but I just hate seeing my hard work go to waste.

UPDATE: Wart freezing bug fixed.

Reviews


Candle-JackCandle-Jack

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

Sheesh

I beat Wart under 1:30 with out getting hit and I still didn't get that best rank. Ah well, I reaaaly hope there's a sequel, I'd love to play more of such games. Perhaps even an installment where your the villain?


People find this review helpful!

hitutenhituten

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

>:(

well, this game suck



MESUCKMESUCK

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SO HARD IT IS BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!



lolgonewronglolgonewrong

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

wdf!!!

this sucks you get camped everyitme you try to get up



JajerjackJajerjack

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

This is ridiculous

I've played and beaten every game these bosses came from, and I can say with absolute certainty that none of them were this hard, especially Shadow Link.

The art style is good, but just like with most modern games, all it has is it's looks. The controls don't respond well, and Link flies back when hit like he's a Belmont.