Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


MermsterMermster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

Wow

Simply amazing. Can't wait to see the rest of the series :)



shenry8shenry8

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

unbelievable...

this is the perfect use of flash for a cartoon. absolutely stunning. couldn't be more jealous. can't wait for more!



MF-FangMF-Fang

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Wow

I watched 2 before this one and I noticed some differences. These are great. Keep up the good work^^



SOAD24kSOAD24k

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2009

Really Cool

The music really got to me and the animation is amzing



DrauphDrauph

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

INCREDIBLE

Your animation is first class and the character very likeable, the world you created is beautiful thought I would've preferred a faster paced song to portray the wild beauty everything around Khale has, keep making more videos this series is sure to be a winner!


People find this review helpful!