Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


penguin100penguin100

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

Like a dream

Peaceful. To me this video was peaceful. He was at piece with himself and everything around him like a dream. It was a beautiful piece of work and honestly it almost brought a tear to my eye. When he was skating on the clouds it reminded me of my own dreams, but i havent had a dream like that in a while. I hope you make more videos like this one.


People find this review helpful!

AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Amazing Visuals

I liked the fact that you included differents settings in which the character "Khane" goes through: an ocean, the sky, a forest, and a valley. The graphics in every part of this movie was stunning, especially the details in the animals and the background. Hope to see Part 2 soon. :)


People find this review helpful!

DewDew

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

I liked it.

Now this is what you would call a good animation, the sheer potential alone of this submission is something to behold, but to look at it from an overall stand point your even more amazed. The graphics in this animation are top notch and it's a spectacle to watch. Although the storyline is fairly new it suceedes in making you want to watch more of it. Good work.


People find this review helpful!

KhalephaxKhalephax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

Nice job.

Well done. The combination of Music, animation style, and visuals created an awesome mood I can only describe as care-free. Even if it wasn't really a story, it was a well done flash.

Also, I like the name you chose. First time I saw this flash, I was like "wha?!" since Khale has been my nickname for awhile :P

Good job :)



pussZkatpussZkat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Amazing

I'm not a fan of anime and it reminded me of that a little but it was really cute. The artwork was great, the song went perfectly and all the visual stuff was just perfect. Great job.