Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's another one for whoever wants it. Another 5 minute episode (5 minutes seems to be the standard these days) Hope you like it.

-Dave

fat-pie.com / burntfaceman.com

Reviews


BlackdrakeBlackdrake

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

mph

tbh i didnt find it funny the only good bit was that dog thing



ReaperhunterReaperhunter

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

It really went from cool to annoying too fast

At first it was a little funny but u should have left it there then it got boring and annoying



dadepsakdadepsak

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

You've Really Lost Your Touch

I used to be a real big fan of burnt-face man. And Salad fingers. Now, the lastest incarnations of both series have been so terrible, that I wonder if David Firth has lost his touch for good. You're trying too hard now. Too much pressure on you, and you're not doing a good job anymore. Try sitting back a while and not doing anything. Then let it come to you naturally. Hopefully the humor will make a comeback.



MattD2021MattD2021

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

ITS NOT FUNNY

I dont know what is wrong here....it seems like it should be funny...buts its just not! Compared to most of the good stuff on here, its terrible! Obviously it must have some people entertained because of the daily features and tons of fans but I honestly hope that all 6 episodes die a very painful death of face-related burns..........



JohnnyTwoToesJohnnyTwoToes

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

...

I agree with the guy under me, burnt face dog WAS funny although it didnt almost bring me to tears. I thought that the little kids jokes made by the adults was also funny... but overall the movie wasnt very funny at all, i mean what was up with all the gay jokes thrown in there cock-rock, gay card? it just doesnt work and its not funny but i guess appealing to a certain person it could be


Doki responds:

"cock-rock" Is a term for a type of music dominated by guitar solos and egos - it is not a gay joke, rather a joke poking fun at the type of festival burnt face man would attend. The "dropped your gay card" is poking fun at really immature pranks that kids play on each other....and the fact that a fully grown man would try it. If you think Burnt Face Man is about gay jokes then you're very much mistaken, there's a difference between making fun of gay people and making fun of a man who gets upset when people accuse him of being gay. I don't usually need to explain my jokes, but for you sir, I have made an exception.