Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You need flash 8 to play.

Please, the game IS easy in the beginning! But at least try to get to level 10, there's an awesome boss (look at thumbnail pic) and then more enemies after that and the game starts to get hard. Play it before judging please!

Have fun! Can you get the highest score?
We both put a lot of effort into this, so i hope you enjoy it!

Fixed the preloader glitch but tom has to verify the new file first.

Reviews


G-Man873G-Man873

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Incredible

This is a great great game. Very addicting. And very well made. Very good job



IlandielIlandiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Excellent

Definetely one of the best defence games I've seen!
Graphics were very good, even too good! Atmospheric effects were a nice touch to complement the flag as wind indicator, and the fog level was quite interesting.
Gameflow was also good, always challenging, never boring, and the new elements were introduced with good timing.
Only a couple suggestions to make:
1 - Make some kind of indicator to warn when overshield is about to end. I had no idea on how much time I had left on mine.
2 - Explosions covered my shield, so at times I couldn't see where it was to block incoming fire.
Overall a darn good game!



Kool-AidKool-Aid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

great game

very great game i like the graphics and the explosions and all
great job



TallRedheadKidTallRedheadKid

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

This was great.

Front page material!
That last guy obviously had something wrong, but i didnt. I played till a little after the first boss, but then i felt like playing star wars battlefront 2 more, so at least it wasnt because I was bored with it, right?

Oh, yeah... and my name on battlefront 2 is chadwick... for those who want to know.



SeanjaySeanjay

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Dude!

Glaliel,and friends,that totally rocked! its so addictive im playing it as I type! Front page material this is!