Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2005 | 11:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Over There
    Over There Full length clay animation from Dustball and gel!

Author Comments

Trip continues his journey across the room. What will he encounter next? Watch and find out!

Reviews


rickfuckrickfuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

dude that was awesome

man... that was the best flash movie i ever seen... it was funny and well... a bunch of other stuff that i can't comprehend at this point of time... but make more flashes dawg... or i'll get you in your sleep



nbstudiosnbstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

Cool

A very nice flash movie.
I like the old dude (story teller).
Cool idea of the BIG BLACK NINJA.
I think he is gonna make Trip trip :|
*Bad joke*
i love this stuff



OnegaiMasterOnegaiMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

overall quite dissapointing

I was happy to see your collaboration as i've seen both gel's and dustball's work and been a big fan, however, this claymation was not impressing and difficult to follow.

I gave 10s cause you guys are cool in the end but please stay away from this silly story and do some of your good stuff, like wink, or that sound animation thing that i forgot the name of with the white outlines of people or something, so yeah....


Dustball responds:

I agree that this isn't our best work. And it was written and animated over 5 years ago, and I think we've moved onto bigger and better things as well!


Knucklejoe5000Knucklejoe5000

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

Bravo!

This must have taken minimum one week of hard ass work. Its nice to see a good stop animation once in a while, especialy when the character design is well made and the voice casting is above par.


Dustball responds:

Haha one week. I wish. It took around to 3 months to animate back in 2000. I've just spent 2 months with all of the revamping (editing, new voice recording, original music) It's taken all week just to compress each on into Flash and add the eggs and stuff. Oh yes, this stuff takes a while! Glad you liked it!


GAMECUBICLEGAMECUBICLE

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

Better then the last 2

Dunno why...
btw... didnt think of it before, but it kinda reminds me of my own Clay...ITS ALIVE!!! movie... Was thinking of doing a sequel to that, but then people will think i stole the storyline from you when i didnt... ahhh well...

Anyways, these movies get more an more overrated each episode, not that they arent good or anything, but 3.80 would be the max score acording to me.

Inspires me to make a 20 minute long claymation once though.

3/5


Dustball responds:

You've got to be kidding. Thanks for the 8 though.