Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

Update: 1/02/11 This flash is officially my most viewed flash of all time with over 797k views, beating my "Hey Ya! VG style!" flash by a narrow margin. Thanks to everyone who watched this flash over the years!

Update 10/09: check out MK Mishaps Gold, My latest installment. http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/511831

Update 01/08: a special version of the MK Mishap trilogy with audio commentary is now available on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=4rCDmcGmlUI

*The buttons and audio have finally been fixed.*
**I'm noticing that some of you are recording this flash and posting it on YouTube. I don't really mind you guys doing that, but AT LEAST give me credit for it! On another note, I also have a Youtube account (hitthefloor729) so think twice before posting it there.**

Flash #13
it may not be on the front page anymore,but i'm still satisfied having it on the front page archive. thanks Tom!
First place?! Double Woot! thanks to everyone out there! i did not expect it!

Warning, sprite movie!
i decided to make another mk parody this time. i know the concept maybe old, but (hopefully) my jokes aren't.
this has a good variety of jokes, but i'm not sure that everyone would like them all.
i wanted to find clever ways to amuse the viewers rather than use toilet humor like most MK spoofs do. something so simple that anyone would understand it.

due to the file size i could only make 8 scenes. i'll make more, that is, if you want me to..

these were inspired by the many mk parodies in NG and any other websites that show them. they aren't made to offend.
anyway, enjoy and vote fair!

Reviews


fuuuuckfuuuuck

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

yawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwn!

boring it's the same thing as any other sprite mortal kombat crap.


HadoukenDude responds:

i'd like to see you do better, asswipe!


AceVanDashAceVanDash

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

Good job.

I really loved how you stole all your jokes from other MK parodies. Not front page material, this is clearly a kid with no sense of humor ripping off established authors (i hope im not the only one that noticed it.)
And i hate how you say the jokes were "inspired" by other MK parodies, you're full of shit, im loving it.



InsaneHamsterInsaneHamster

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

wow

this was retarted ... good try though... work on it , keep em comin though=)



statikeye1statikeye1

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

but... i like peanut butter jelly time. <:(


HadoukenDude responds:

You don't get it, do you? The Smoke and PBJ time gags are PARODIES OF PREVIOUS MK PARODIES!!
It doesn't reflect my POV of the characters.
*sigh*... -_-


Jonny-bravoJonny-bravo

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

well....

that blew ass, i'm sry but you suck at flash!
that wasn't even funny at all. well, it would be if you were 8...