Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2004 | 6:40 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The start of what will hopefully become a long and successful Zelda series.

The story takes place after the classic SNES game, Zelda: Link to the Past. While many comedy based movies have spun off from this game, this will probably be the first SERIOUS SNES Zelda series on NG. I'm generally pleased with the initial result. ^_^

PLEASE leave a review, whether it's high praise or degrading criticism.. I very much enjoy reading them. Watch the entire movie before voting please, as I've worked very hard to perfect the various scenes as much as I could.

Once again, I hope this series grows very popular, and I look forward to making some new friends here on NG. :)

Enjoy!

**Update (12-29-04): Dear god! I REFUSE to believe my movie has not only won Daily 3rd, but made it to front page! I don't know how that came to be, but I am honored! Thanks guys!

Reviews


Tyr-BloodRavenTyr-BloodRaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

I LOVE THIS MOVIE

I really like this movie and think it is most awsome keep up the good work and continue



eevelXeevelX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2004

wow

that was simply an awesome movie. well scripted, and original. cant wait to see more



otacon56otacon56

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2005

wOOt!

U know what this one of the better submissions on newgrounds especilly
links eyes after the dream oh yah i don't get why some people put a ten in interactivity when it is only a movie i know actually so the movie can have a good review but instead of using the interactivity slot they could put a 0 in it and continue grading. Beside my ranting this movie was great and have you ever considered working with stick figures.



Boris-AtomBoris-Atom

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2004

Beautiful, simply beautiful...

Wow, that is so great. You're obviously worked your ass off to create this masterpiece. The story is just superb, sometimes you have parallels to the real Zelda games :-)

The gore is a little high but who cares. :P

And because you're using high quality music from and awesome looking graphics from Zelda on SNES you receive 10 outta 10 in those 2 categories.

Thumbs up! Keep up that good work and bless us fast with a sequel!



spritemoneyspritemoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

Great job i'm giving this a 5

I wasn't laughing or somethimg but i liked action stuff too if it is good i rate this a 5 & i am & i'm a big fan of the legend of zelda games