Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2001 | 12:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2001
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Xiao Xiao
    Xiao Xiao The ultimate stick figure series, and a bunch of goofy parodies as well!

Author Comments

The movie that got a lot of attention!

Reviews


bandersnatchbandersnatch

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

couple of things..

1.u didnt make it-how am i supposed to give u a good review if u werent in any way involved in the making of it

2.the end was ruined by the use of the matrix-style 3-d effect,ok the maker wanted a 3d effect but couldnt he have been in some way original?

3.stickmen, the characters were stickmen,but ,i can understand that,cuz if they werent this would have been the biggest entry on the portal and would have taken yrs to make

4.its been released twice in a couple of hrs.nethier of which were released by the creator.

ok,ur probably pissed off with me cuz uve already said 'i didnt make it'but its in the submit bit saying any work i release is my own.
i aint gonna try and vote it off,cuz this happened before and we lost an amazin piece of art called 'genyu's blade' but it wasnt released by the creator so it went.that was the best that ive seen here
it was a really well done anim nonetheless and deserves to be up there,even if it does have a matrixy end with stickmen.
ive finished



amraamamraam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

The Greatest Movie Hit of the Year!!

Wow, I couldn't believe my eyes!! That was like simliar to the Jackie Chan movies I watch only this was a lot more action. Keep up the good work. I would like to see some more. Pretty funny when those guys goes bonkers.



WorldNdustries7WorldNdustries7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

.

Man I usually hate stick figure animations, but that was rad


People find this review helpful!

Romeo100Romeo100

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

wholy shit

That was the best made fuckn flash I've ever seen. The animations are fuckn perfect. The moves looked real and just the whole thing was fuckn awesome and went very smoothly. I cant believe it.......??? lol



SkabizketSkabizket

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

SWeett!

Man that was pimp! tell could that dude make more??


People find this review helpful!