Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 22, 2004 | 3:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place March 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dr. Shroud
    Dr. Shroud Follow Dr. Shroud in these serials as he tries to find his missing daughter in the vampire-ridden city of Necropolis!

Author Comments

This episode marks 2 of 3 in the Dr. Shroud "La Maudite" series.

Reviews


carmelhadinosaurcarmelhadinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

At least!

This is so cool! Your skill in flash is awesome!



KinkyKangarooKinkyKangaroo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2004

Dr. Shroud is missing something

It looks like Dr. Shroud has had a troubled past. I think that was his family, the vampires, that got staked.So he would be a troubled hero with lots of inner demons. I just sorta saw some of them in this episode with the memory. Dr. Shroud is fighting for his daughter too right. Soo were is the anger. He seems so calm all the time. Hes a vamp too right so hes got some wicked powers. Is he suppost to have no emotions? I think Dr.Shoud would be so much better with some serious butt kickin in it. I just think there should be a good fight scene and some more emotion from our hero.



ZorastrusZorastrus

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2004

Better than the previous episode.

The first part I didn't like much... but this one got a bit better. Why a low-ish score for style? That is because the pacing and animation seems a bit flashy and full of itself.
Also, besides guy-with-spikes in this one, the voice acting was better in the first series.



DrunkenNinjaDrunkenNinja

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

Nice Work

I really like how these are going.. I espcially liked the Texas Chainsaw Massacre homage you threw in there.. I don't know how many people will pick that up but its nice.. Keep it up!



Rockbass1984Rockbass1984

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2004

A little better

This little story seems like it will be more entertaining than the Dolls one. Its in color, which is a plus... and its plot driven. So... not bad, I am sure they will improve as time goes on.