00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

warvester just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Voice Actor Advertisement thread

309,409 Views | 1,506 Replies

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2012-08-14 20:44:49

Hi I'm Ductape and I've done various on-stage productions such as Smudge in Forever plaid, I'd like you to take a listen to my Voice demo: http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/498851. If you've gotten this far thank you for your time and consideration. please contact me at brenton.wilcox@hotmail.com or don't be afraid to PM me

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2012-08-16 21:35:23

Voice acting Demo

I just got a new Blue Snowball and made this as quickly as I can. I normally do comedy voices, but can do action dubs as well. I'm not too good with dramatic readings. I am willing to take any work.

Thank you for checking it out.

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2012-08-17 11:51:56

well, my name is zeldafan217.
I do mostly anime voices, but I can also do movie impersonations. heres the best reel I haveâEU¦..

and according to the rules I should never post here more than once every other month. my last post was in june, so I think I'm okayâEU¦.

but I've only had like one role on newgroundsâEU¦.and its not out yet. I've done all the lines, and now I'm bored. I never did any of this for money, so if you do hire meâEU¦.I will record the lines as soon as I receive themâEU¦and only send them back if they are the best i can do. because even though I'm volunteering, I still think I should provide good quality.

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2012-08-17 15:45:23

I've a deep Northern Irish accent. Pretty rare for Newgrounds as far as I've seen so get in touch if you want a unique character. Look at this playlist for some stuff that I've voiced (currently being populated).