00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kazukino55 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Clinton's Basket Of Deplorables

6,407 Views | 133 Replies

Response to Clinton's Basket Of Deplorables 2016-09-16 02:14:49

At 9/14/16 03:33 PM, Doge2 wrote: No its not that. Wikileaks revealed some of her so called deleted emails which says she basically cheated the election by rigging it for the DNC nomintion, which was news months ago but nonetheless exists. So thats not a lie, which would make it undemocratic more or less

Yes, those e-mails were found. She did cheat and rigged the election against Sanders.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Clinton's Basket Of Deplorables 2016-09-16 02:20:00

At 9/15/16 11:51 PM, mothballs wrote: It's also pretty satisfying that Trump FINALLY gave her a taste of her own medicine by taking something she said slightly out of context and making a TV ad out of it, something that the media has been doing to him since his campaign started.

The media has repeatedly and consistently gone out of their way to give Trump the benefit of the doubt since Bannon and Conway took over the campaign, but you wouldn't know that if you don't actually pay attention to the news.

BBS Signature

Response to Clinton's Basket Of Deplorables 2016-09-16 02:21:52

At 9/15/16 11:51 PM, mothballs wrote: I don't care what the circumstances, you NEVER insult the American voter. Just because you support a certain candidate shouldn't automatically brand you into something like a racist, misogynist etc. Bad move on HRC's part. If you're campaigning you should be trying to win over as many of your opponent's supporters as you can as opposed to insulting them.