00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Frogsands just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Team up / Programmers

475 Views | 2 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

I'm a 2D artist, I also have programming skills with Action Script and a bit HTML5.
I consider myself especially good at character design.

Watch some of my artwork and style:

Here are some things I would like from you:

- Demonstrable skills. At least 2 complete games to show. If they're not at NG, please send me a link to play it.
- Older than 18 age.
- RESPONSABILITY. Before commit at this project, make sure you have enough time. Minimum 3 days per week

Agreement terms:
- Simple games, I'm open to hear ideas. Not RPG, platforms or MMO games.
- The finish game will be sell to a sponsor at FGL.50% - 50% revenue sharing.
- In case has passed 2 weeks without selling the game or receive buyer offers, the game will be publish at NG using their API. Ad revenue shraring 50% - 50%
- We will be sharing files. Make sure you have an antivirus
- Cannot publish the game or game assets (graphics, code lines, demos, etc) without the other part permission. This includes social networks, blogs, personal websites, videos, games portals, etc.
- Cannot use and/or modify the game graphic assets for their use in other games, animations or art.
- Cannot make sequels or second parts of the game by yourself or with other persons.
- Delivery times of tasks are not attach to conditions related at different stuff apart from this particular project
- Only in case of breaking arrangement terms by any of the parts, disagreement, own decision or other reason; me as the artist is free to use my graphics with the purposes I wish, and you as programmer are free to use your codes as you wish, any case viceversa. You can only use your own work, made by you.