00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Kiitenlit just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Metroid Other M

1,676 Views | 24 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Metroid Other M 2016-04-19 01:11:27

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metroid:_Other_M

What did you think about this game? Did you enjoy the different direction it took from other games in the Metroid series?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Metroid Other M 2016-04-19 03:50:43

At 4/19/16 01:11 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metroid:_Other_M

What did you think about this game? Did you enjoy the different direction it took from other games in the Metroid series?

Weird that you linked to the wikipedia article for it.

It was underrated.

∀x (∃e (e ∈ x ∧ ∀x ¬(x ∈ e)) ∨ ∃y ¬∃e (e ∈ x ∧ ¬∃z (z ∈ y ∧ z ∈ e ∧ ∀x ¬((x ∈ y ∧ x ∈ e) ∧ ¬(x = z)))))

Response to Metroid Other M 2016-04-19 07:47:56

The gameplay was good. Not such a hotshot at Metroid on Super Nintendo, i have always admired Zelda games, but i think Other M was a good game, the story line was just amusing so i dont care so much about it, although i liked Anthony in it :D

Response to Metroid Other M 2016-04-19 09:42:04

From what I've seen from many videos on Youtube this game needs to die in a fire. The way they decided to portray Samus was abysmal and kind of insulting to her character.

Response to Metroid Other M 2016-04-19 11:02:18

At 4/19/16 03:50 AM, sharpnova wrote: Weird that you linked to the wikipedia article for it.
It was underrated.

I always provide a link, so people can gain more info about a question.

I son't think it was the best, just different.

BBS Signature

Response to Metroid Other M 2016-04-19 12:11:44

At 4/19/16 11:02 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: