00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

XToriToriX just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

"The voice" France stole my song!

6,609 Views | 46 Replies

Response to "The voice" France stole my song! 2016-03-16 16:46:39

Let me know if you need help with communication - I'm fluent in French and English, formal and informal (I'm a French teacher who also lived in the country for many years).

Having said that, I'm sure someone at TF1 speaks English.

Rocker, Composer and World Ambassador for Foxes! Veteran REAPER user. Ready to rock! :)

BBS Signature

But on another sidenote... Please do not take this the wrong way....