00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Johndewey just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Adults in Highschool

3,179 Views | 51 Replies

Response to Adults in Highschool 2015-09-12 17:49:24 (edited 2015-09-12 17:53:05)

If atleast you don't allow adults in public school,
pull the arrows of war out of it

"Beauty to adorn, wisdom to contrive, strength to support"

Afterall, I'm not the Omen

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Age_Discrimination_Act_of_1975

Adults in Highschool

Beauty to Adorn, Wisdom to Contrive, Strength to support 7/4.6

BBS Signature

Response to Adults in Highschool 2015-09-12 19:17:17

At 9/12/15 04:50 PM, uhnomal3 wrote: I think you're to close minded to have clients...I genuinely mean that's a massive insinuation.

I am a child welfare attorney who mostly represents children. I insinuate nothing by the statement.

For the last time, children have fallacies of perspective, and when their parents fail at doing something about, should not the public? Afterall, what else is public school for other than to maintain the peace? (* definitely not because the public believes every child should find fulfillment in their lives)

Notice how the cutoff date you mentioned was 21-22? That means there exists 3-4 years beyond adulthood where education is accessible. Meaning, if the parent truly fuck up, the youthyoung adult has 3-4 years to do it on their own before it needs to be done through adult only methods

Response to Adults in Highschool 2015-09-12 19:26:37 (edited 2015-09-12 19:27:47)

At 9/12/15 07:17 PM, Camarohusky wrote:
At 9/12/15 04:50 PM, uhnomal3 wrote: I think you're to close minded to have clients...I genuinely mean that's a massive insinuation.
I am a child welfare attorney who mostly represents children. I insinuate nothing by the statement.