00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Sodacomics just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Death Of Wolverine...

1,767 Views | 25 Replies

Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-16 07:55:13

Goodbye my six clawed friend *snikts.* We had many ninjas slaughtered and heartwarming moments with surrogate daughters.

But as the sun rises,
So it must set.
Until you rise again,
In the issue next.

#DeathOfWolverine

@ThatNJWriter

Death Of Wolverine...

Response to Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-16 08:42:33

Alright, then.

When'll the funeral take place?

Response to Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-16 19:32:47

Wolverine will always be remembered.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-16 19:58:25

Fuck man, it really does tug at your heart that he's actually gone.

So when are they going to bring him back to life?

PSN:Ryder-Omega/Steam:Ryder Omega

I'm that lazy bastard who doesn't bother to take down his damn Christmas lights. I still have the fucking kriss-kringle hats from last year!

BBS Signature

Response to Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-16 20:09:07

Finally that fucker is dead. When we fingers me he makes me bleed.

BBS Signature

Response to Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-16 20:59:13

Are there any Marvel or DC characters left that haven't died?

sig by JaY11

Letterboxd

one of the four horsemen of the Metal Hell

BBS Signature

Response to Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-17 00:47:50

Wolverine will be back before you know it.

BBS Signature

Response to Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-17 03:08:07

Yeah this is legit but they'll revive him in the next issue prolly.

~Sweet memories of us I do recall~

~Dear angel please come back before I fall~

BBS Signature

Response to Death Of Wolverine... 2014-10-17 03:36:02