Be a Supporter!
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 55
Blank Slate
Response to Metal Hell 5 days ago Reply

Iron Maiden is an awesome band, and has many great songs.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

Sense-Offender
Sense-Offender
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 29
Movie Buff
Response to Metal Hell 5 days ago Reply

At 8/14/14 08:39 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Iron Maiden is an awesome band, and has many great songs.

Still +1ing, I see. You know, your post count means nothing.

one of the four horsemen of the Metal Hell
sig by Jay11

BBS Signature
Murray
Murray
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 58
Audiophile
Response to Metal Hell 4 days ago Reply

At 8/14/14 08:39 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Iron Maiden is an awesome band, and has many great songs.

Seriously man, I agree with those statements but if you're not gonna make more constructive discussions here or anywhere else in the C&C forum, it's gonna have to be a ban. Otherwise, I hope you do have some genuine things to say.

[ BBS / Icon / Portal Möd ] - [ Facebook - Twitter ]
Formerly Bahamut

HeavenDuff
HeavenDuff
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 36
Melancholy

At 8/14/14 08:36 PM, Natick wrote: someone did shout HEAVY ROCKS at one point and you could almost see takeshi and wata trying to suppress their smirks

Heavy Rocks is such an amazing album. I'd love to see them play this live :)

i would have shouted for feedbacker or flood but they have a busy schedule (playing in another state tonight) and they've probably grown sick of playing those two songs for more than a decade by now.

Well, they could have played just parts of it. Feedbacker is pretty such divided in 5 parts (it actually exists on record in this 5 tracks format).

it was extremely crowded though, i was standing next to the bathrooms the whole time so people kept budging