Create a free account to unlock the full magic and wonder of Newgrounds!

[Unconscious Series Sketch] THINK

Share Collapse

A motion graphic visualizer music video of free interpretation about thinking process.

I classified the thought process into five stages: Think, Hypothersize, Illuminate, Navigate, Keep.

I designed 5 geometric vector artwork, and made a music video.

Details in my behance : https://www.behance.net/gallery/131829817/THINK-Unconscious-Series-Sketch

This is a graduation project from the Department of Image Design at Kaywon University of Arts in Korea, and also a personal project in the Unconscious Series.

Thanks for watching. :)

also on youtube : https://youtu.be/jbC2-pmN6fI

Log in / sign up to vote & review!

Newgrounds accounts are free and registered users see fewer ads!