00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

CleanCosmos just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

hey i'm new... 2003-08-12 16:55:13

hey ppl i'm new to this whole new grounds forum thing i've been on other forums before but i'm not shure on how this one works like wit makehing a cool sig and all and geting points and stuff so if anyone could help it would b very much aprishated..thanks...

Response to hey i'm new... 2003-08-12 17:29:41

At 8/12/03 04:55 PM, VeGeTawoman wrote: hey ppl i'm new to this whole new grounds forum thing i've been on other forums before but i'm not shure on how this one works like wit makehing a cool sig and all and geting points and stuff so if anyone could help it would b very much aprishated..thanks...

i'll help but first did you read the FAQ?? http://www.newgrounds.com/lit/portal_faq.html

Response to hey i'm new... 2003-08-12 17:36:32

At 8/12/03 04:55 PM, VeGeTawoman wrote: hey ppl i'm new to this whole new grounds forum thing i've been on other forums before but i'm not shure on how this one works like wit makehing a cool sig and all and geting points and stuff so if anyone could help it would b very much aprishated..thanks...

There are two major types of points, Experience and blam/protect.

Experience Points, from the NG FAQ:
Q: What are experience points?