00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

LOCKdev just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Last.Fm Club

517,728 Views | 9,303 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Last.Fm Club 2016-08-31 00:01:24

At 8/30/16 10:47 PM, argile wrote: Good thing i've got enough albums saved to not run out of material for making new ones anytime soon

Very nice. I will have to get more albums the next chance I get.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Last.Fm Club 2016-09-03 16:41:18 (edited 2016-09-03 16:43:26)

At 8/31/16 12:01 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 8/30/16 10:47 PM, argile wrote: Good thing i've got enough albums saved to not run out of material for making new ones anytime soon
Very nice. I will have to get more albums the next chance I get.

I do rather enjoy guessing what a album entails just by looking at the track listing ,it's kind of interesting to see how they would pull off the ideas and themes going to it.

Last.Fm Club

Response to Last.Fm Club 2016-09-03 18:52:34

At 9/3/16 04:41 PM, argile wrote: I do rather enjoy guessing what a album entails just by looking at the track listing ,it's kind of interesting to see how they would pull off the ideas and themes going to it.

I find that an album is just like a book, you can not judge it by its cover.

BBS Signature

Response to Last.Fm Club 2016-09-13 20:55:04 (edited 2016-09-13 20:56:01)

At 9/3/16 06:52 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 9/3/16 04:41 PM, argile wrote: I do rather enjoy guessing what a album entails just by looking at the track listing ,it's kind of interesting to see how they would pull off the ideas and themes going to it.
I find that an album is just like a book, you can not judge it by its cover.

It's rather rewarding in a way, i've apparently reached the limit to save albums on spotify.