00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chan99 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

1,516,559 Views | 29,934 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-09-11 03:39:46

Smackdown was all about Roman Reigns yet again. He has to fight Finn Balor, and then the new Brock Lesnar. Balor was tired of losing so he turned into the Demon. Which is basically Balor in Black face.

Rollins and Edge had a match where Seth just beat the crap out of Edge. Pretty boring watching Edge get beat up.

WWE continues to be so lame.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-09-11 16:57:04

WWE’s Brock Lesnar look-alike gets a new name, is ‘coming soon’ (msn.com)

iu_415657_1019510.pngRemember Parker Boudreaux, the University of Central Florida football player WWE signed earlier this year who looks so much like Brock Lesnar. He’s no longer Parker Boudreaux, but rather Gunnar Harland. He is from a quality college where a certain Legend attended.

Will they try to say that Gunnar is Brock's long lost son? If so, I am calling in right here and now on 9/11/21 at 4:15 PM.

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-09-14 03:21:35

On Raw tonight, it was mostly boring like usual. Toward the end of the program, Randy Orten and Lashley had a great match for the championship. Lashley retained the title, but hurt his knee. After that, Big E thought about using money in the bank, but it went to a very late commercial. After that match it was official, Big E cashes in Money in the Bank to win the WWE championship.

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-09-15 02:29:16

THE INDI-LUMIS WEDDING, BRON BREAKER DEBUTS & MORE: WWE NXT 2.0 DEBUT VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS | PWInsider.com