00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Gustavo-Y-YA just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Club

2,841,412 Views | 59,825 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Anime Club 2016-03-15 02:31:36

At 3/13/16 05:54 AM, KompiButut wrote: yes you should, watamote is awesome its worth of mass killing anime. for me tomoko is the Number #1 anime girl to be friend with if she even real.

I would be friends would her. Hard to find a anime girl that makes a good friend, and not just a silly cute girl.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-03-15 06:05:54

At 3/15/16 02:31 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 3/13/16 05:54 AM, KompiButut wrote: yes you should, watamote is awesome its worth of mass killing anime. for me tomoko is the Number #1 anime girl to be friend with if she even real.
I would be friends would her. Hard to find a anime girl that makes a good friend, and not just a silly cute girl.

you got my point, boy doing crazy stuff is common but for girl it is extremely rare. i never meet girl like her in my whole life. and i can feel the same what she feel because some of her story is same as mine.
she funny, her thinking way is unique, and badass for some reason.

Ohayō - Kon'nichiwa - Yoi tsuitachi - Konbanwa

Whoever and whenever you are keep doing your best and dont give up for your dream.

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-03-15 13:43:25

At 3/15/16 06:05 AM, KompiButut wrote: you got my point, boy doing crazy stuff is common but for girl it is extremely rare. i never meet girl like her in my whole life. and i can feel the same what she feel because some of her story is same as mine.

I agree, she would make a great friend. Many cute girl have no personality, but she does.

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-03-16 02:00:13