00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Enoughforcast just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Would love some feedback!

223 Views | 21 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Would love some feedback! 2023-12-27 14:18:32

Hey all! I've taken a long break from art over the last year, but I've recently picked my pen back up. I wanted to turn 2024 into the year I push for improvement and exposure to my stuff and I would appreciate thoughts/opinions on my stuff.

This is my most recent drawing

I'm usually a little tentative when posting on the community feed, so I'm trying to be better about actively getting into the community. I've been here for a long time and visit the site multiple times a day, so I should participate more lol

Thanks!

Response to Would love some feedback! 2023-12-27 14:25:26

Simple and cute I love it, I'm not really good at doing feedback.

Hi Nice To Meet You I'm Yosos and I do Pixel art.

BBS Signature

accidentally hit post with an error lol

Response to Would love some feedback! 2023-12-27 14:42:08

At 12/27/23 02:25 PM, Yosos wrote: Simple and cute I love it, I'm not really good at doing feedback.

Not a problem at all! I appreciate it regardless, it does mean a lot :)

Response to Would love some feedback! 2023-12-27 16:34:44

I like it, it reminded me of Merrie Melodies intro. Also, it's very cute and feels nostalgic, which is a lovely feelings

Being 100% alive means taking a 50% of actions and having a 50% of perspective

BBS Signature

Response to Would love some feedback! 2023-12-27 16:39:16

At 12/27/23 04:34 PM, EmsDeLaRoZ wrote: I like it, it reminded me of Merrie Melodies intro. Also, it's very cute and feels nostalgic, which is a lovely feelings

Thank you! I like adding that slightly fuzzy look, feels like it adds a lot to that cozy feeling ^^