00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ArkihamVA just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

She-Ra Princess of Power Club

963 Views | 30 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

She-Ra Princess of Power Club 2021-02-11 04:19:57

This is the She-Ra Princess of Power Club. We can discuss the original show from the 1980's, the reboot from the 2010's, and everything else. Do you prefer She-Ra or the Horde. Who is your favorite character and why?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to She-Ra Princess of Power Club 2021-02-17 05:05:55

I have noticed that the remake is really pushing the gay and lesbian theme. Several characters are either gay or bisexual. Which seems odd for a kids cartoon.

BBS Signature

Response to She-Ra Princess of Power Club 2021-02-17 11:58:48

At 2/17/21 05:05 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: I have noticed that the remake is really pushing the gay and lesbian theme. Several characters are either gay or bisexual. Which seems odd for a kids cartoon.

maybe because they want to support LGBT+ cuz in the UK they force school kids to watch these kinds of cartoons even tho the parents don't want them to watch it (._. )>

"Same things make us laugh, make us cry" - Big Smoke

Response to She-Ra Princess of Power Club 2021-02-17 12:16:24

At 2/11/21 04:19 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: This is the She-Ra Princess of Power Club. We can discuss the original show from the 1980's, the reboot from the 2010's, and everything else. Do you prefer She-Ra or the Horde. Who is your favorite character and why?

I find it interesting that what was "Taboo" 10 years ago is now being "Pushed" and how my own tastes are now veing voewd as "Taboo"

Response to She-Ra Princess of Power Club 2021-02-17 12:18:32