00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

LOCKdev just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

[Music] Ninichi | Composer for Hire

391 Views | 9 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Hello, I'm Ninichi & I'm a freelance game music composer. I've worked on the soundtracks for various indie games & can compose music in a very wide range of styles. I’m told that I’m incredibly versatile so do get in touch to explore working together. It would be great to learn more about your project & explore things further!

You can visit my website: ninichimusic.com, to get a better sense of me, my music, my credit list, testimonials etc.

Here's a quick link to my game music page: ninichimusic.com/game-music

For royalty-free music see: ninichimusic.com/royalty-free-music

I’m also a great supporter of indie projects and would love to hear about yours and to explore whether I can help you and be a part of it.

-----
Testimonials:

'Ninichi has a deep understanding of game music production. She has a real talent & I couldn't be more happy with the work she has done for me'

- Robert White | Creator of Shakey's Escape & Owner of Smashing Pixels Game Studio

'Ninichi was a pleasure to work with. The tracks she composed are beautiful & fit the game perfectly. Our team love them & often listen to them whilst working!'

- Thomas Hanley | Lead Game Developer at Owl Sanctuary Studios

Response to [Music] Ninichi | Composer for Hire 2018-08-16 04:34:34

Just finished working on the game music soundtrack to Railed Express! Open for commissions now!

Quicklink to my credit list: : ninichimusic.com/credits

Response to [Music] Ninichi | Composer for Hire 2018-08-24 23:40:15

At 8/23/18 05:51 AM, Ninichimusic wrote: Quicklink to my credit list: : ninichimusic.com/credits

Sent a message. :)

BBS Signature