00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

LilyUnleashed just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Life is getting too boring

887 Views | 21 Replies

Life is getting too boring 2015-02-23 05:27:10

Seriously I'm sick of this shit. I'm stuck. Seriously, I know I could get out of it but at the same time I'm fuckin stuck. It's weird. I'm going to college for Elementary Education because I had to choose something to make my parents proud of me. I needed a college degree. At the same time I'm a rapper, I'm pretty damn good too. But if I get caught being a rapper as a teacher, i'll get fired. Also, I gotta do tons of homework and shit and it's gay. I know I could be successful with my rap shit if I didn't have school slowing me down. Dr. Suess quit school to chase his dreams so why the fuck shouldn't I? It's a triple edged sword. Anyway I just had to vent. Here's a sample of my shit just in case ur wondering. I know I'm posting it on newgrounds so it'll get 5-10 dislikes from people who don't even watch it but FUCK IT

peep it in HD
http://youtu.be/iLPfww4kgz8

I'm Darwin7 you can keep the change

BBS Signature

Response to Life is getting too boring 2015-02-23 05:29:45

It looks like you live in a very beautiful area.

Response to Life is getting too boring 2015-02-23 05:30:24

Oh I do enjoy some good satire!

Response to Life is getting too boring 2015-02-23 05:36:01

At 2/23/15 05:30 AM, PyroGreg wrote: Oh I do enjoy some good satire!

What part of what I said is satire?

BBS Signature

Response to Life is getting too boring 2015-02-23 05:41:36

This might sounds stupid but ill say it anyway. If Soulja Boy can do it why cant you?

I'm not gonna lie i was half expecting some wannabe but i was pleasantly surprised you're actually really good.