00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kaptaincarl just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Fine Art By Polyverse

4,518 Views | 30 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Anime Fine Art By Polyverse 2013-08-06 17:30:01

Ok admins, this will be my last and only thread for my artwork, I know you just killed all my posts for double posting, sorry i didnt know the rules. Please keep this one alive and ill make sure not to post anywhere else.

that being said, I just started drawing, in general. I have been on newgrounds for a long time for music/vids, and I know the people here are great commenters and advice givers, so id like you newgrounders to give me feedback on my art work now.

please give helpful advice and not just bash my art work
I am here to be crediqued, but not insulted

the polyverse holds us all, all the infinite possibilities we hold. Somewhere, our dreams are as real as life its self.

Response to Anime Fine Art By Polyverse 2013-08-06 17:31:44

sexy no jutsu naruto here, first post is yoruichi from bleach

the polyverse holds us all, all the infinite possibilities we hold. Somewhere, our dreams are as real as life its self.

Response to Anime Fine Art By Polyverse 2013-08-06 17:33:37

random slutty anime chick, first pic I drew in years, first was this, then the naruto pic, then yoruichi. Am I getting better with time? ive only been learning to draw for a week now!

Response to Anime Fine Art By Polyverse 2013-08-07 13:52:55

Heres a self portrait of myself lol

not a serious one, but it resembles me pretty closely, hehe

Response to Anime Fine Art By Polyverse 2013-08-07 13:54:55

i didnt draw the portrait to this picture, i just looked in the mirror,

took this pic after the drawing to show you all the inspiration lol

btw, this is me not giving a shit how i look and stoned