00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Wettle just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Creation vs Evolution

8,054 Views | 132 Replies

Response to Creation vs Evolution 2013-04-02 23:17:16

At 4/2/13 11:16 PM, CresIsis wrote: Evolution.

You mean pokemon?

gotta catch'em all babeh <3

Sexy Yes? I would think so :3

Response to Creation vs Evolution 2013-04-02 23:18:16

At 4/2/13 11:17 PM, badfurrykitty wrote:
You mean pokemon?

I suppose so <3

As soon as new generations stop coming out that is. D=

~Sweet memories of us I do recall~

~Dear angel please come back before I fall~

BBS Signature

Response to Creation vs Evolution 2013-04-03 00:57:13

At 4/2/13 11:15 PM, Trillionaire wrote:
At 2/21/13 04:50 PM, 372 wrote:
At 2/21/13 04:39 PM, Trillionaire wrote: Post the abstract.
Well you see it's still in the works. I'm only a student, I'm hoping to get access to lab resources by then end of April. Not to mention, I don't know of any scientist who goes revealing their ideas and discoveries before publication for no reason..
Anything?

Well I actually met with Dr.Moloney and Dr.Z (He's greek and his full last name escapes me) at Stony Brook yesterday and discussed. It was a very cool experience. I have not done any actual lab work yet. Dr.Z thinks I would be able to expand my ideas if I was to study Crystallography.

Response to Creation vs Evolution 2013-04-03 01:00:33

At 4/2/13 11:18 PM, CresIsis wrote:
At 4/2/13 11:17 PM, badfurrykitty wrote:
You mean pokemon?

I suppose so <3

As soon as new generations stop coming out that is. D=

Getting Y

Response to Creation vs Evolution 2013-04-03 01:06:28

At 4/3/13 01:00 AM, Ceratisa wrote: Getting Y

I sure am.

Creation vs Evolution

BBS Signature

Response to Creation vs Evolution 2013-04-03 01:50:28