00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Tshtsh17 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Looking for animation crew

771 Views | 13 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Looking for animation crew 2011-10-14 19:58:03

Hey, I'm an aspiring young producer/writer looking for a crew of animators and voice actors to bring my stories (or possibly other people's stories) to the big magic picture box in your living room. I have a decently sized budget to pay a range of animators, artists, voice actors, and editors. Also, I plan to split the net profits among all the different crew members accordingly to how much they gave to the animation. Right now, I'm hoping to start with a pilot episode to submit to various production companies and if rejected, submitted to newgrounds for all to see.

The series will be action/sci-fi based in the year 2015. (or later, depending on whatever the hell I feel like) During a point when the seeds for WW3 are being planted throughout the world, but is not yet in full swing. The story revolves around a small squad of research subjects being used in experimental labs in America, who are sent on missions to find other "anomolies" in the world and bring them back for research and if possible, active duty in the squad. I have a couple seasons planned out story-wise already, but I'd rather not release the details just yet.

If anybody is interested, please say so in this thread, or message my inbox. I'll be checking in daily and respond as quickly as possible to any people willing to audition their artwork, animation, or voicework.

Note: I DO plan on making this series a big thing, and I DO plan on making it as high quality as possible. I will not take shit from pre-madonas or procrastinators in this production.

Response to Looking for animation crew 2011-10-14 21:13:26

These things never work out.