00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Avrram just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Downloaded Tgf2, But No Tutorial..?

580 Views | 6 Replies

Ok, i'm truly confused. Yes, I am a noob, not being able to figure this out. Ill post this, then ill search the tutorial harder. but i cant seem to get the tutorial running. Yes, open up the help bar and click tutorials, i get it. but i get the little message talking about "you get to make chocobreak! Yeahh!!!" But i cant seem to get any help or mntion of it beyond that. Help plz? im a noob, but i ned help so i an make my first game!

HOLY BUJEEBUS I JUST SHAT MY PANTS. ITS A DEVIL CHIHUAHUA!!!

BBS Signature

Response to Downloaded Tgf2, But No Tutorial..? 2011-07-04 18:17:46

I know exactly how you feel, the answer you're looking for is this right here.

kind off obvious, but good luck regardless. :)

Still going stånk.

Response to Downloaded Tgf2, But No Tutorial..? 2011-07-04 18:20:51

At 7/4/11 06:17 PM, 0ld5K00l wrote: I know exactly how you feel, the answer you're looking for is this right here.

kind off obvious, but good luck regardless. :)

Looks like the post didn't merge my link >.<

LINK

Still going stånk.

Response to Downloaded Tgf2, But No Tutorial..? 2011-07-05 13:55:53

Under Help there is a tutorial link.

Plus you can check out some of these
http://www.clickteam.com/website/usa/tut orials/

Response to Downloaded Tgf2, But No Tutorial..? 2011-07-07 23:02:21