00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chezmond just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

A Visual Novel being worked on

485 Views | 3 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

A Visual Novel being worked on 2011-01-30 14:15:17

I've been building a history over the past weeks about some kind of slice-of-life/drama/romance Visual Novel.
I'd be very grateful to anyone who reads this post to comment about what i've done so far, where i need to improve, point out some bad points in my history and some other stuff.

Please, keep in mind that this is my very first time creating a history, so it might not be a wonderfull history.

Notes:
1) I dont have a name for the history yet, i think i can give it a better name if i make the whole history first.
2) Since i haven't named the characters yet, ill be using some names from characters of some other animes, then later, i will change them.
----------------------------------------
-------------------
The history is about a second year student, who lost his mother when he was a fresh man, the first chapter starts at the first day as a second year student, and had already lost his mother, and because of her death, he stopped caring about school, and his father entered into deep depression.

April 1 - In the lunch break of the first school day of the year, he went to the cafeteria to buy his lunch, and sees a girl, standing before the crowd of people, waiting patiently for it to clear up.
Since she sits in front of his desk, he recognizes her as one of his classmates, and goes there to ask her what she'd like for lunch, offering himself to go into the crowd and buy it for her.